The OHPS Board

In recognition of the various functional responsibilities involved in the operations of the Historical Society, and in response to evolving circumstances as we meet the growing opportunities and challenges of OHPS, the Board has formalized the roles of the Directors accordingly as follows:

Bill Watts
Chair of the Board, President of the Corporation

Sean Clarke
Vice President

Bob Kilgour
Treasurer, Finance

Celia Milne
Secretary & Communications

Terry Clark
Past President of the Corporation

Martha Hall Findlay
Legal & Governance

Nancy Lang
Historical Archives & Website

Jenni McIsaac

Sam Skuce
Building & Grounds

Leslie Prior Taylor
Community Outreach

 You may always contact any one of us if you have comments or questions, thoughts or concerns about any issues related to OHPS or its involvement in support of the Ojibway community; and perhaps these role and responsibility designations will give you a better understanding as to where your communications could best be directed.